Student Government Cabinet is the executive board, appointed by the elected Student Government President and Vice President.


Farid Barquet

Vice President

Bobby Moakley

Director of Services

Gabe Landau

Director of Programming

LiAn Jackson

Director of Marketing

Emma Fleming

Director of Student Relations

Liz Vosburgh

Director of Operations

Camille Howard

Director of Finance

Daniel Perez-Gil

Student Government Senators are elected by the students to represent various constituencies on campus.

CAST Senator

Corinne Mendieta

CHST Senator

Emilyn Nguyen

CIAS Senator

Sam Ferrigno

COLA Senator

Tayler Ruggero

COS Senator

Rebecca Knauff

Cross-Registered Senator

Valerie Horn

First Year Senator

Kansas Cushing

GCCIS Senator

Erica Parker

Graduate Senator

Sanjay Varma Rudraraju

Greek Senator

Bridgit Hrubecky

KGCOE Senator

Lucas Granan

NTID Senator

Ethan Cole

SCB Senator

Yasmani Aguiar

SOIS Senator

Frankie Albin

Women’s Senator

Sandy Wu

Student Government
Committee Chairs

Housing and Dining

Marc Billow

Academics & Co-Ops

Julie McNulty

Student Affairs

Ian Stroszeck


Kelly Thompson

Facilities, Parking, and Transportation

Bryan Gascon


To represent to the interests of the student body through the implementation of innovative programs, services, and initiatives that enrich student lives. We will be the primary source of advocacy for students from Rochester Institute of Technology and we will utilize our shared governance structure to voice student opinion and concern. RIT Student Government will be the forefront of change within the university.

Phone (585) 475-4043

Visit Us Campus Center, First Floor

Office Hours Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm